Mach Hach

Parlor Meetings!

Below is our list of meetings scheduled so far this year.  We also plan on having meetings in Philadelphia, Silver Spring, Chicago, Los Angeles and Florida in early December as well as meetings livecast online.   Check back here for further updates (last updated: 11/11/16).

 

Brooklyn, NY: Thursday, October 6 at 7:30 PM.  1430 Glenwood Rd.

West Orange, NJ: Sunday, October 9 at 7 PM.  28 Ferris Dr.

Teaneck, NJ: Tuseday, November 1, at 8 PM. 744 Cottage Pl.

West Hempstead, NY: Wednesday, November 2, at 8 PM.  726 Laurel Dr.

Riverdale, NY: Thursday, November 3, at 8 PM.  4655 Grosvenor Ave.

Teaneck, NJ: Sunday, November 6, at 7 PM. 595 Ogden Ave.

Detroit, MI: Monday, November 7, at 8 PM.  22880 Coventry Woods Ln. (Southfield)

Cleveland, OH: Tuesday, November 8, at 8 PM.  2540 Buckhurst Dr. (Beachwood)

Toronto, ON: Wednesday, November 9, at 8 PM.  44 Hefhill Ct. (Thornhill)

Edison, NJ: Thursday, November 10, at 8 PM.  34 Leslie St.

Woodmere, NY: Sunday, November 13, at 7 PM.  564 Lido Ln.

New Rochelle, NY: Monday, November 14, at 8 PM. 156 Calton Rd.

Montreal, QC: Tuesday, November 29, TBA

Philadelphia, PA: Wendesday, November 30 at 8 PM. 206 Cynwyd Rd. (Bala Cynwyd).

Silver Spring, MD: Thursday, December 1 at 8 PM. 1134 Kersey Rd.

Hollywood, FL: Sunday, December 4 at 8 PM.  4100 N. 41st Ct.

Dallas, TX: Monday, December 5 at 8 PM.  12023 Browning Ln.  

Chicago, IL: Tuesday, December 6 at 8 PM.  9024 Sleeping Bear Rd. (Skokie)

Los Angeles, CA: Thursday, December 7 at 7:30 PM.  2200 Guthrie Dr.

Boston, MA: Sunday, December 11 at 2:30 PM.  177 Gardner Rd. (Brookline)

 

In addition, we are visiting numerous schools as well:

 

YUHSG (Central): Tuesday, November 1, at lunch.

Maayanot: Thursday, November 3, at breakfast.

Frisch: Thursday, November 3, at lunch.

TABC: Friday, November 4, at breakfast.

Akiva Hish School (Detroit): Monday, November 7, at lunch.

Fuchs Mizrachi High School (Cleveland): Tuesday, November 8, at lunch.

Ulpana (Toronto): Wednesday, November 9, at lunch.

CHAT (Toronto): Wednesday, November 9, 2:25 PM.

Or Chaim (Toronto): Thursday, November 10, at breakfast.

SAR: Monday, November 11, at lunch.

Hebrew Academy of Montreal: Tuesday, November 29.

Kohelet Yeshiva High School: Wednesday, November 30, at lunch.

MJBHA: Thursday, December 1, at lunch.

Beren Hebrew Acadey: Monday, December 5, at lunch.

ICJA: Tuesday, December 6, at lunch.

Los Angeles Schools: TBA, December 7-8